management team

Brian Sulpizio
Managing Partner
phone: +1.215.855.7403
email:bsulpizio@inseptiongroup.com

Joseph Arcangelo
Managing Partner
phone: +1.267.498.5092
email:jarcangelo@inseptiongroup.com

Peggy Hagerty
Executive Director, Medical Writing
email:phagerty@inseptiongroup.com

Robin Kelen
Senior Director, Medical Writing Operations
email:rkelen@inseptiongroup.com

Jerri Rosini
Financial Controller
phone: 215-600-1339
email: jrosini@inseptiongroup.com

Justin Marino, CISSP, CISM
VP, Information Technology & Security
phone: +1.215.600.1329 
email:jmarino@inseptiongroup.com

Tara Dutton
Director, Clinical Resource Operations
phone: +1.215.855.7404 
email:tdutton@inseptiongroup.com

David Gilman 
Executive Director, Life Sciences Technology Resourcing 
phone: +1.215.855.7402 
email:dgilman@inseptiongroup.com

Priscilla Lee
Legal Counsel
phone: +1.215.600.1321 
email:plee@inseptiongroup.com